Recensioner

8,5
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,6
Bekvämlighet
8,2
Boendets läge
8,7
Faciliteter
8,4
Personal
9,0
Prisvärt
8,2

Recensioner

    Klas
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    2 november 2017

    Litet utrustning, ingen kaffekokare eller brödrost

    Dåligt med utrustning
    Klas
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    2 november 2017

    Litet utrustning, ingen kaffekokare eller brödrost

    Dåligt med utrustning
    Jeanette
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    7 april 2017

    En lägenhet med det mesta.

    Fel marknadsföring när bilden av boendet inte stämmer.
    Nära till allt, inomhuspool samt trevlig personal.
    john
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    6 april 2018

    Very pleasant

    Some of kitchen equipment wasn't very good
    It would have been good if more information on parking was provided in the booking.com information. The parking was excellent and the apartments garden and outlook was excellent
    John
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    19 mars 2018

    Very enjoyable ideal for exploring the area and it was made even more enjoyable by the fiesta week

    An electric kettle and toaster would have been preferable but it didn't spoil our stay.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    30 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    David
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    29 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    27 oktober 2017
    Very nice hosts, good location and indoor swimming pool
    Karen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 oktober 2017

    Despite not realising in different building to photo, great stay and would return.

    Misleading photo on Booking.com. It showed 2 storey terraced villas. On arrival we were told the only one bed apartments were in a separate 3 storey building.
    Very attractive apartment complex. Good sized outside sitting/eating area dedicated to our apartment.Really good on site parking. Very convenient for the supermarket! Excellent value for money.
    Sonia
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Tsvetan
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 september 2017
    Everything was perfect, clean and nice looking- the apartment, the yard, pool, etc. Really nice and friendly people. Great for kids. Would come back someday.
    Cristian Pralea
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    30 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Gisli Thor
    is

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    10 juli 2017

    A nice place in a magical town

    JEAN
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    6 juni 2017

    Great place, nothing too much trouble.

    Nothing
    The staff were very helpful and polite. Because our Spanish was very limited, they immediately contacted another member of staff who spoke English to attend to us.
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    24 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Michael
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 maj 2017

    Look no further.

    Leaving
    Apartamentos Els Romers is a must stay location. The manager speaks good English and is very helpful and friendly. The grounds are very nice and there are two pools, on site parking at both ends of the complex, and easy access to all of the rooms. My wife and I had a kitchenette unit that had everything we needed including a nice stove, oven, refrigerator, microwave, pots, pans, utensils, plates, cups and glasses. Also if you ask nicely they will let you use there commercial wash machines. There is a big bar-b-que for the guests to use and a big picnic table and lots of shade trees. The unit was very secure, clean and comfortable and has lots of windows and an excellent heat/AC unit. The shower was very hot and had lots of pressure. This is not a modern high rise condo unit, it is a very nice motel that is spread out across the grounds. The location is incredible and it is very quite and private. Just across the street and down the Beach access you will find a beautiful sandy beach with very few people in sight. All of the high rise condos are up the beach about a mile. There are three restaurant/bars with in a 5 minute walk and it looked like they were finishing remodeling the grocery store right next to the hotel. The Wifi works well all over the hotel property. The Apartamentos Els Romers is a very central location. If you are looking for a vacation home base to see the best of Spain this is the place to stay with out a doubt . My wife and I had been traveling in Spain by car for twenty days and never found a place like this. We were only going to stay for stay for a few nights, but we ended up staying five night. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a family friendly and quite location.
    Eduardo
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    20 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    susan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,3
    17 februari 2017

    Dreadful

    Staff not on premises and clearly had forgotten we were arriving.....as it was only one night stay on our way to France we put up with the horrid little apartment but would not use it again and would not recommend it. Far too expensive for what it was...paid the same for a night in 4 star property !
    ROSS
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    13 oktober 2016
    very quiet area, a supermarket next door good for fresh bread etc. good for young couples with young children, very safe pool.
    Olga
    by

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    5 oktober 2016
    Air conditionig was broken. A bit empty area, personel doesn't speak English.
    Very nice apartments looks like on the pictures, close to the beach. Supermarket and bus stop are nearby.
Laddar recensioner