Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Володимир
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 июня 2017

    Полезное наблюдение

    В угоду маркетологам, сознательно неправильно указан пункт размещения. Апартаменты находятся в унылом Беникарло, а не красивой Пенисколе. Люди которые едут по навигатору из аэропорта, никогда их не найдут. Все по месту на гугл.карте ищут точку размещения, и добираются по карте. Как их искать тем, кто заезжают ночью, не знаю.
    Удобно идти к морю, отличный супермаркет
    Dzmitry
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 июня 2017
    Все хорошо!
    К отелю, хозяевам, персоналу - нет никаких претензий! Все на высоком уровне плюс доброжелательность и понимание! По поводу расположения...если хочется отдохнуть от суеты. то это именно тот вариант. Пляж близко (хороший, но без шезлонгов и лежаков) . Но, до ближайших мест развлечений (кафе, рестораны, прокат, достопримечательности, пляж с шезлонгами, магазинчики со всей мелочевкой для туристов и т.д.) около 2 км.
    Silu nam
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 мая 2017
    Everything ok.
    Mestopolozenije ocen neplohoje. Bassein kritij ranotal s 20maja, otkritij s 22. Magazin 50 metrov. Parkovka svoja. Personal dusevnij. Zvonite zaraneje o vremeni pribitija, inace pridetsia zdat.
    john
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 апреля 2018

    Very pleasant

    Some of kitchen equipment wasn't very good
    It would have been good if more information on parking was provided in the booking.com information. The parking was excellent and the apartments garden and outlook was excellent
    John
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 марта 2018

    Very enjoyable ideal for exploring the area and it was made even more enjoyable by the fiesta week

    An electric kettle and toaster would have been preferable but it didn't spoil our stay.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 октября 2017
    Very nice hosts, good location and indoor swimming pool
    Karen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 октября 2017

    Despite not realising in different building to photo, great stay and would return.

    Misleading photo on Booking.com. It showed 2 storey terraced villas. On arrival we were told the only one bed apartments were in a separate 3 storey building.
    Very attractive apartment complex. Good sized outside sitting/eating area dedicated to our apartment.Really good on site parking. Very convenient for the supermarket! Excellent value for money.
    Sonia
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tsvetan
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2017
    Everything was perfect, clean and nice looking- the apartment, the yard, pool, etc. Really nice and friendly people. Great for kids. Would come back someday.
    Cristian Pralea
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    30 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gisli Thor
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 июля 2017

    A nice place in a magical town

    JEAN
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 июня 2017

    Great place, nothing too much trouble.

    Nothing
    The staff were very helpful and polite. Because our Spanish was very limited, they immediately contacted another member of staff who spoke English to attend to us.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2017

    Look no further.

    Leaving
    Apartamentos Els Romers is a must stay location. The manager speaks good English and is very helpful and friendly. The grounds are very nice and there are two pools, on site parking at both ends of the complex, and easy access to all of the rooms. My wife and I had a kitchenette unit that had everything we needed including a nice stove, oven, refrigerator, microwave, pots, pans, utensils, plates, cups and glasses. Also if you ask nicely they will let you use there commercial wash machines. There is a big bar-b-que for the guests to use and a big picnic table and lots of shade trees. The unit was very secure, clean and comfortable and has lots of windows and an excellent heat/AC unit. The shower was very hot and had lots of pressure. This is not a modern high rise condo unit, it is a very nice motel that is spread out across the grounds. The location is incredible and it is very quite and private. Just across the street and down the Beach access you will find a beautiful sandy beach with very few people in sight. All of the high rise condos are up the beach about a mile. There are three restaurant/bars with in a 5 minute walk and it looked like they were finishing remodeling the grocery store right next to the hotel. The Wifi works well all over the hotel property. The Apartamentos Els Romers is a very central location. If you are looking for a vacation home base to see the best of Spain this is the place to stay with out a doubt . My wife and I had been traveling in Spain by car for twenty days and never found a place like this. We were only going to stay for stay for a few nights, but we ended up staying five night. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a family friendly and quite location.
    Eduardo
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    17 февраля 2017

    Dreadful

    Staff not on premises and clearly had forgotten we were arriving.....as it was only one night stay on our way to France we put up with the horrid little apartment but would not use it again and would not recommend it. Far too expensive for what it was...paid the same for a night in 4 star property !
Идет загрузка отзывов