Opinie

8,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,6
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,2

Opinie

    IWONA
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 września 2017

    Ogólnie duże zadowolenie z pobytu w tym miejscu, polecam!

    Można by poprawić łazienki w apartamentach. Mały remoncik by im nie zaszkodził.
    Naprawdę polecam ten obiekt dla rodzin z dziećmi i to nie tylko z tymi najmłodszymi, gdyż w jednym basenie mogą dokazywać młodsze dzieci, a w drugim spokojnie pływać te starsze i dorośli. Morze blisko, dojście nie zajmuje nawet 5 minut. Plaża spokojna, czysta i wysprzątana, do tego z ratownikiem, a jednocześnie nie hotelowa (co według mnie jest zaletą, a nie wadą). Supermarket dosłownie za płotem, ale ruch wokół niego nie był uciążliwy. Miejscowość wystarczająco duża, żeby było w niej wszystko co turysta potrzebuje, a jednocześnie na tyle mała, że nie ma wszechogarniającego tłumu. W pobliżu Peniscola z pięknym zamkiem, promenadami i życiem nocnym. Na pewno tu wrócimy!!!
    john
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    6 kwietnia 2018

    Very pleasant

    Some of kitchen equipment wasn't very good
    It would have been good if more information on parking was provided in the booking.com information. The parking was excellent and the apartments garden and outlook was excellent
    John
    es

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 marca 2018

    Very enjoyable ideal for exploring the area and it was made even more enjoyable by the fiesta week

    An electric kettle and toaster would have been preferable but it didn't spoil our stay.
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    30 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David
    gb

    Ocena

    4,2
    29 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alan
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 października 2017
    Very nice hosts, good location and indoor swimming pool
    Karen
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 października 2017

    Despite not realising in different building to photo, great stay and would return.

    Misleading photo on Booking.com. It showed 2 storey terraced villas. On arrival we were told the only one bed apartments were in a separate 3 storey building.
    Very attractive apartment complex. Good sized outside sitting/eating area dedicated to our apartment.Really good on site parking. Very convenient for the supermarket! Excellent value for money.
    Sonia
    es

    Ocena

    7,5
    28 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tsvetan
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2017
    Everything was perfect, clean and nice looking- the apartment, the yard, pool, etc. Really nice and friendly people. Great for kids. Would come back someday.
    Cristian Pralea
    fr

    Ocena

    6,2
    30 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gisli Thor
    is

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 lipca 2017

    A nice place in a magical town

    JEAN
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 czerwca 2017

    Great place, nothing too much trouble.

    Nothing
    The staff were very helpful and polite. Because our Spanish was very limited, they immediately contacted another member of staff who spoke English to attend to us.
    es

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Michael
    us

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2017

    Look no further.

    Leaving
    Apartamentos Els Romers is a must stay location. The manager speaks good English and is very helpful and friendly. The grounds are very nice and there are two pools, on site parking at both ends of the complex, and easy access to all of the rooms. My wife and I had a kitchenette unit that had everything we needed including a nice stove, oven, refrigerator, microwave, pots, pans, utensils, plates, cups and glasses. Also if you ask nicely they will let you use there commercial wash machines. There is a big bar-b-que for the guests to use and a big picnic table and lots of shade trees. The unit was very secure, clean and comfortable and has lots of windows and an excellent heat/AC unit. The shower was very hot and had lots of pressure. This is not a modern high rise condo unit, it is a very nice motel that is spread out across the grounds. The location is incredible and it is very quite and private. Just across the street and down the Beach access you will find a beautiful sandy beach with very few people in sight. All of the high rise condos are up the beach about a mile. There are three restaurant/bars with in a 5 minute walk and it looked like they were finishing remodeling the grocery store right next to the hotel. The Wifi works well all over the hotel property. The Apartamentos Els Romers is a very central location. If you are looking for a vacation home base to see the best of Spain this is the place to stay with out a doubt . My wife and I had been traveling in Spain by car for twenty days and never found a place like this. We were only going to stay for stay for a few nights, but we ended up staying five night. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a family friendly and quite location.
    Eduardo
    es

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 kwietnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    susan
    gb

    Ocena

    3,3
    17 lutego 2017

    Dreadful

    Staff not on premises and clearly had forgotten we were arriving.....as it was only one night stay on our way to France we put up with the horrid little apartment but would not use it again and would not recommend it. Far too expensive for what it was...paid the same for a night in 4 star property !
    ROSS
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    13 października 2016
    very quiet area, a supermarket next door good for fresh bread etc. good for young couples with young children, very safe pool.
    Olga
    by

    Ocena

    7,9
    5 października 2016
    Air conditionig was broken. A bit empty area, personel doesn't speak English.
    Very nice apartments looks like on the pictures, close to the beach. Supermarket and bus stop are nearby.
    Paul
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    7 września 2016

    Dissapointed - fell far short of the 8.4 score

    Washing machines very old and smelly (black mould around door seals on many devices) single beds very hard No iron / no vacuum cleaner / no cleaning offered - broom and mop available! Air con not included in price - web details very misleading (+£7 per day req'd) - other clients had AC included at far lower price in same period. Safety for small children poor - no stair case guards available or offered. Bed unsuitable for 20 month old. Children's mini playground equipment not to EU or Spanish safety code / gap in fence open to back access road presented greatest danger. Near miss incident witnessed whilst in attendance. No life guard at pool and many parents leaving small children completely alone for prolonged periods making life very unsettling for anyone else trying to relax on vacation.
    Sorry - nothing of note other than the beach cleanliness and reasonable proximity.
    Garry
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 czerwca 2016

    Relaxing holiday

    Towels very small.
    Staff very helpful and happy. Great place to walk to beach or sit by pool, that was sparkling! Supermarket right behind. Quick drive into Peniscola and plenty of parking.
Ładowanie opinii